Wednesday November 22, 2017

Wednesday November 22, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners from around the world.   
Wednesday November 15, 2017

Wednesday November 15, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Mubashir Hussain Asher, President of the Pak Listeners Club, told us that they are interested in VOV’s programs, which give them information about Vietnam’s life, economy, and all kinds of things. He...
Wednesday November 8, 2017

Wednesday November 8, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners around the world. 
Wednesday October 25, 2017

Wednesday October 25, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday October 18, 2017

Wednesday October 18, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - We would like to send season’s greetings to all our listeners who celebrate Diwali festival
Wednesday October11, 2017

Wednesday October11, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday September 27.2017

Wednesday September 27.2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday September 20, 2017

Wednesday September 20, 2017

(VOVWORLD) -Last week we continued to receive congratulations for VOV’s 72nd anniversary. Thank you very much, dear listeners worldwide, for your nice wishes
Wednesday September 13, 2017

Wednesday September 13, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday September 6, 2017

Wednesday September 6, 2017

(VOVWORLD) -VOV is celebrating its 72nd anniversary on September 7. We have gratefully been receiving congratulations from listeners inside and outside Vietnam
Wednesday August 30, 2017

Wednesday August 30, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world.
Wednesday August 16,2017

Wednesday August 16,2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday August 9, 2017

Wednesday August 9, 2017

(VOVWORLD) -Thank  you, listeners, for showing your sympathy for lives and property lost in recent floods and landslides in Vietnam’s northern region. Despite preparations, nature’s awesome power left...
Wednesday August 2, 2017

Wednesday August 2, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday July 20, 2017

Wednesday July 20, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world.  
Wednesday July 12, 2017

Wednesday July 12, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - I hope this Letter Box finds you in good health and spirits. As always, we’re happy to be here with all of you on the Letter Box segment...
Wednesday July 5, 2017

Wednesday July 5, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday June 28, 2017

Wednesday June 28, 2017

(VOVWORLD) -Last week many of our listeners in India told us that they listened to VOV’s news report about the Yoga International Day celebration in Vietnam. Shivendu Paul, President of...
Wednesday June 21, 2017

Wednesday June 21, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday June 14, 2017

Wednesday June 14, 2017

(VOVWORLD) -First up is a letter from Fumito Hokamura of Japan, who listened to our program on May 18 with news and features about President Ho Chi Minh’s birth...