EU countries vote in high-stakes European Parliament Election

(VOVWORLD) - Voters in Slovakia, Malta, and Latvia are casting ballots Saturday in European Parliament elections. 

Britain, Ireland, and the Netherlands have already voted, and the Czech Republic started voting Thursday and finished on Friday. Official results will only be released Sunday night, after all countries have voted.