Wednesday August 15, 2018

Wednesday August 15, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday August 1, 2018

Wednesday August 1, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday July 25, 2018

Wednesday July 25, 2018

(VOVWORLD) -We’re very glad when our listeners tell us that they have received VOV’s QSL cards and gifts. Every week, VOVWorld sends letters to listeners around the world. Most of...
Wednesday July 18,2018

Wednesday July 18,2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday July 4, 2018

Wednesday July 4, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday June 27, 2018

Wednesday June 27, 2018

(VOVWORLD) -This week we got some letters from some listeners, who have not listened to shortwave for a while. Having returned, Marzio Vizzoni of Italy said: “I was very pleased to listen once again to your interesting...
Wednesday June 20, 2018

Wednesday June 20, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday June 6, 2018

Wednesday June 6, 2018

(VOVWORLD) -Many of our listeners have kept up their hobby of sending feedback and reception reports through the post. We’re always excited to open a letter and read your handwritten reports....
Wednesday May 30, 2018

Wednesday May 30, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday May 23, 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners around the world
Wednesday May 9, 2018

Wednesday May 9, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners around the world
Wednesday April 25,2018

Wednesday April 25,2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners around the world
Wednesday April 18, 2018

Wednesday April 18, 2018

(VOVWORLD) -I consider it an honor to receive so many letters from around the world. Listeners’ feedback, reception reports, and postage stamps teach me many things about their culture, society,...
Wednesday April 11, 2018

Wednesday April 11, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners around the world
Wednesday April 4, 2018

Wednesday April 4, 2018

(VOVWORLD) -Greetings to listeners in India. This week we’ve received a lot of emails from Indian listeners. Shivendu Paul told us that he listened to Voice of Vietnam via radio, webpage...
Wednesday March 28, 2018

Wednesday March 28, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners around the world
Wednesday March 7, 2018

Wednesday March 7, 2018

(VOVWORLD) -We are glad to know that our listeners have just received New Year calendars and greeting cards from VOV, although it’s March now. There are many factors...
Wednesday February 21, 2018

Wednesday February 21, 2018

(VOVWORLD) -Happy New Year to all our dear listeners. Today is the sixth day of the New Lunar Year. We’ve returned to work after the national New Year holiday...