Wednesday July 4, 2018

Wednesday July 4, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday June 27, 2018

Wednesday June 27, 2018

(VOVWORLD) -This week we got some letters from some listeners, who have not listened to shortwave for a while. Having returned, Marzio Vizzoni of Italy said: “I was very pleased to listen once again to your interesting...
Wednesday June 20, 2018

Wednesday June 20, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday May 23, 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners around the world
Wednesday May 9, 2018

Wednesday May 9, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Welcome to the Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners around the world
Wednesday May 2, 2018

Wednesday May 2, 2018

(VOVWORLD) - Taslim Uddin, a computer teacher in Bangladesh, said he often listens to shortwave and radio programs on the internet and mobile App. He is a teacher at Morsula Girls School, which has...
Wednesday December 20, 2017

Wednesday December 20, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners from around the world
Wednesday December 6, 2017

Wednesday December 6, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to Letter Box, our weekly feature dedicated to listeners from around the world
Wednesday October 25, 2017

Wednesday October 25, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday October11, 2017

Wednesday October11, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday September 27.2017

Wednesday September 27.2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday September 13, 2017

Wednesday September 13, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday September 6, 2017

Wednesday September 6, 2017

(VOVWORLD) -VOV is celebrating its 72nd anniversary on September 7. We have gratefully been receiving congratulations from listeners inside and outside Vietnam
Wednesday August 30, 2017

Wednesday August 30, 2017

(VOVWORLD) - Hello and welcome to VOV’s Letter Box, a weekly feature dedicated to our listeners around the world
Wednesday August 23, 2017

Wednesday August 23, 2017

(VOVWORLD) -We’re so excited to come on air with good news for Pak Ning Tjang of Indonesia. He heard of the Letter Box on July 12th information regarding a listener...